The trade association leading innovation in food production.‬

Member Login    Become a Member      

FPSA Food Safety Network’s Post-Op Event Meeting

Loading Events

« All Events

FPSA Food Safety Network’s Post-Op Event Meeting

April 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

On April 25th, the Food Safety Network is holding one special post-op meeting after the FPSA March Conference at 3 PM ET/ 2 PM CT.

Details

Date:
April 25
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://fpsa.org/foodsafety/