The trade association leading innovation in food production.‬

Member Login    Become a Member      
  • Jarrod McCarroll - President & CEO - Weber, Inc. - Chairman of the Board
  • Tom Kittle - President - Handtmann Inc & Handtmann Canada Ltd - Immediate Past Chair
  • Edel Blanks - Treasurer - Board of Directors
    Edel Blanks - President - Intralox LLC - FPSA Board Treasurer
  • Dan Plante - Chair - Membership Committee
    Dan Plante - Director of Sales & Marketing - JBT FoodTech - Chairman - Membership Committee
  • Brian Perkins - Chairman - Show Committee
    Brian Perkins - Executive Vice President, Americas - Provisur Technologies Inc. - Chairman - Show Committee
  • Gil Williams - Chair - FPSA Foundation
    Gil Williams - President USA & Canada - Poly-clip System - FPSA Foundation Chairman

The Food Processing Suppliers Association held its Annual Meeting on Thursday, March 22nd, and in addition to its normal business, members elected the new FPSA Board of Directors and Executive Committee. Making up the Executive Committee are Jarrod McCarroll, President and CEO of Weber, Inc who will serve as Chairman; Tom Kittle, President of Handtmann Inc and Handtmann Canada Limited who will serve as Immediate Past Chairman; Edel Blanks, President of Intralox LLC who will serve as Treasurer; Dan Plante, Director of Sales & Marketing for JBT FoodTech who will serve as Chairman of the Membership Committee; and Brian Perkins, Executive Vice President, Americas at Provisur Technologies Inc. who will serve as Chairman of the Show Committee.

Gil Williams, President USA & Canada of Poly-clip System has moved on from the Executive Committee and assumes the role of Chairman of the FPSA Foundation.

“I am sincerely honored to have been elected Chairman of FPSA,” said Chairman Jarrod McCarroll. “I look forward to following in the footsteps of Tom Kittle whose dedication and leadership served to put the Association on a strong, positive trajectory which has served to benefit not just FPSA members, but the industry as a whole. And, I am eager to embrace the challenge of working with our members with the goal of creating new opportunities and further strengthening the nation’s largest horizontal trade show dedicated to the food and beverage processing & packaging industry.”

Additionally, Brian Perkins of Provisur was elected Chairman of MISA, Bob Campbell of Marlen International was elected Vice Chairman of MISA; Tony Graves of The Dennis Group was elected Chairman of the Bakery Council, Dante Pietrinferni of Packaging Progressions, Inc was elected Vice Chairman of the Bakery Council; Glenn LeBlanc of ILC Dover was elected Chairman of the Dairy Council and Greg Thompson of CP Packaging LLC was elected Vice Chairman of the Dairy Council.
These individuals will serve on the FPSA Board of Directors, joining Bert Wesley of Woodard & Curran who was elected in 2016 as Chairman of the Beverage Council, Mary George who was elected Vice Chair of the Beverage Council in 2017; Edel Blanks of Intralox LLC who was elected Chairman of the Prepared Foods Council and Dan Voit of Blentech who was elected Vice Chairman of the Prepared Foods Council, both in 2016. Additionally, the Bakery Council has elected Ken Hagedorn from Naegele Inc, the Beverage Council has elected Hank Brink from Design Group, MISA has elected Bob Grote of Grote Company, and Robert Price of Seiberling Associates was elected by the Dairy Council to serve as at-large members of the board.